El Centro ElementarySchool District

Skip to main content
Spanish
Search | Login

Home

WELCOME
The Educational Services team is committed to working in tandem to support the district’s mission ensuring that every student reaches exceptional academic success by providing exemplary service to students, staff, and parents. 
 

ECESD’s team has developed a Learning Resources page to provide educational support to families during school closures. 

Here you will find the Adventure Packets that were sent home with every student on March 16, 2020,  Science Booklets, and a list of online resources available to your child in Clever.

 

Other pages to which you can easily navigate include a list of District Approved Websites and Websites Outside of the District which can also be used for additional learning during school closures.

 

Google Classrooms are also available to every student in the district.  Simply click on your child’s grade level and join the classroom.  Should you have questions or need assistance, please email edservices@ecesd.org.


Linda D. Morse
Senior Director of Educational Services
760-352-5712 ext 8530
lmorse@ecesd.org

 

Department Staff Programs Contact Information
Joy Ceasar, Director Learning, Instruction, & Accountability   jceasar@ecesd,org
Marco Arellano, Coordinator STEM   marellano@ecesd.org
Olga Criman, Coordinator
English Learners and Migrant   ocriman@ecesd.org
Esther Green, Principal
Parent and Community Engagement   egreen@ecesd.org
Celina Gonzalez, Counselor
Pupil Services and Attendance   cgonzalez@ecesd.org
Fatima Estrada, Counselor
English Learners and Migrant   festrada@ecesd.org
Susan Millan, Resource Teacher
Educational Technology   smillan@ecesd.org