El Centro ElementarySchool District

Skip to main content
Spanish
Search | Login
Enrollment » Enroll

Enroll

TSchool LogoK - 8th Registration

2021/2022 School Year

 

 

Welcome to the El Centro Elementary School District!

 

 

TK/K Online Registration begins April 12, 2021

The 2021-2022 School Year is scheduled to begin

Monday, August 23, 2021.

TK/K Registration Forms Required

Once you have completed online registration please submit these forms to registering school:


 

School Logo

CLICK HERE

Returning Students

to ECESD

School Logo

CLICK HERE

NEW Students

to ECESD

*Every attempt will be made to place students at their school of residence. However, the district cannot guarantee such placement and reserves the right to overflow students to other schools within ECESD as necessary, when a grade-level enrollment capacity is reached.

** Any student overflowed to a school other than their school of residence will be provided transportation from their school of residence and back.

Online Registration Resource

 

  • Online Registration Guide for NEW parents to ECESD (Click Here)

  • Guía de registro en línea (por Internet) para Nuevos padres del distrito (Haga Clic Aquí)

  • Online annual registration update guide for Current ECESD parents (Click Here)

  • Guía de registro anual en línea (por Internet) para los padres Actuales del distrito (Haga Clic Aquí)

Frequently Asked Questions

 

How do I find my School of Residence? You can use our School Locator (Click Here) to locate your school of residence.

 

Will schools reopen for In-person instruction for the 2021-2022 school year?  ECESD will follow the California Public Health Department’s recommendations.

 

When will school offices reopen? For the 2021-2022 school year offices will reopen on Thursday, August 5, 2021.

 

When will my Interdistrict/Intradistrict be approved? The District will be following the timelines set on our Inter/Intra District webpage. (Click Here)

 

Whom do I contact regarding my child in Special Education? Please contact Sylvia Hernandez, Special Education Secretary at shernandez@ecesd.org or 760-352-5712 ext. 8533.

Schools in the El Centro Elementary School District 

*Transitional Kindergarten Only Offered at 4 School Sites

School

Secretary

Email

Telephone

De Anza Magnet (K-6)

Elveda Serrano

eserrano@ecesd.org

760-352-9811

* Desert Garden (TK-6)

Karen Jordan

jordan@ecesd.org

760-352-2051

Harding (K-6) (DI:/K-6)

Maria Fielder

mfielder@ecesd.org

760-352-4791

* Hedrick (TK-6)

Noemi Ambrocio

nambrocio@ecesd.org

760-352-4750

* M.L. King (TK-6)

Mariza Arredondo

marredondo@ecesd.org

760-337-6555

Lincoln (K-6)

Alice Quesada

aquesada@ecesd.org

760-352-3060

McKinley (K-6)

Anabel Reyes

anreyes@ecesd.org

760-352-3225

Sunflower (K-6)

Roxy Gradillas

roxyg@ecesd.org

760-337-4890

* Booker T. Washington (TK-6)

Dulce Solano

dsolano@ecesd.org

760-352-6611

IV Home School Academy

Lydia Bethel

lbethel@ecesd.org

760-335-5100

Kennedy Middle School (7-8)

Rosie Hernandez

rhernanadez@ecesd.org

760-352-0444

Wilson Jr. High (7-8)

Lisset Zier

lzier@ecesd.org

760-352-5341

Help Image
NEED ASSISTANCE? Should you have questions or issues with the online registration process, please email or call your school of residence (schools are closed June 28-August 4, 2021) or Suzette Gomez-Moreno and our staff will make every attempt to assist you.

Office of Associate Superintendent

Contact Person

Email

Phone Number

Suzette Gomez-Moreno

sgomez@ecesd.org

(760) 352-5712 ext.8557

District Office #5– Associate Superintendent

1256 Broadway, El Centro, CA 92243